Employees email

University Rector

Prof. Safwan Alassaf

safwan.alassaf@manara.edu.sy

University Rector Office Manager

Hala Reslan

hala.reslan@manara.edu.sy

Secretary General

Prof. Mohammad Farha

mohammad.farha@manara.edu.sy

Secretary General Office Manager

Mirvet Tfaiha

mirvat.tfaiha@manara.edu.sy

Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr. Kinda Darwish

kinda.darwish@manara.edu.sy

Dean's Office Manager (Faculty of Pharmacy)

Zeinab Hassan

zeinab.hassan@manara.edu.sy

Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

Dr. Modar Ahmad

modar.ahmad@manara.edu.sy

Dean's Office Manager (Faculty of Dentistry)

Rima Dibo

Rima.Dibo@manara.edu.sy

Dean of Faculty of Architecture

Prof. Hani Wadah

hani.wadah@manara.edu.sy

Dean of Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. Dania Zein AlAbdeen

Dania.ZeinAlAbdeen@manara.edu.sy

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Prof. Allaa Eddin Houssam Eddin

Allaa.eddin@manara.edu.sy

Head of Mechatronics Department

Prof. Ramez Koudsieh

ramez.koudsieh@manara.edu.sy

Head of Informatics Department & Robotics Department

Dr. Nael Daoud

nael.daoud@manara.edu.sy

Head of Civil Engineering Department

Dr. Mahmoud Said

mahmoud.said@manara.edu.sy

Head of Occupational Therapy Department

Dr. Ghaiyad Darwish

ghaiyad.darwish@manara.edu.sy

Head of University Requirements Department

Dr. Yousef Shaheen

yousef.shaheen@manara.edu.sy

Manager of the Scientific Departments Office

Hasna Mualla

hasna.mualla@manara.edu.sy

Dean of Faculty of Performing Arts

Dr. Samer Omran

samer.omran@manara.edu.sy

Dean's Office Manager (Faculty of Performing Arts)

Rima Sakkour

rima.sakkour@manara.edu.sy

Human Resources Manager

Fatina Ali

Fatina.Ali@manara.edu.sy

Information Technology Manager

Eng. Mais Zahlout

mais.zahlout@manara.edu.sy

Students' Affairs Manager

Reem Kouja

reem.kouja@manara.edu.sy

Examination Manager

Rina AlSattaf

rina.alsattaf@manara.edu.sy

Financial Affairs Manager

Kholoud Fares

kholoud.fares@manara.edu.sy

 Services Manager

Eng. Yousef Moallem

yousef.moallem@manara.edu.sy

Engineering Affairs Manager

Eng. Ghassan Kasaa

ghassan.kasaa@manara.edu.sy

Training & Development Manager

Reem Ramadan

reem.ramadan@manara.edu.sy

Reliability & Quality Manager

May Abbas

may.abbas@manara.edu.sy

PR & International Cooperation Directorate

Giana Faham

Giana.Faham@manara.edu.sy

Marketing & Media Manager

Mohamed Ali Deeb

mohamed.deeb@manara.edu.sy

Dorms Manager

Reem Mouhammad

reem.mouhammad@manara.edu.sy

Academic System Coordinator

Farah Eid

farah.eid@manara.edu.sy

Activities Directorate Coordinator

Albatoul Abo AlShamlat

albatoul.shamlat@manara.edu.sy

Librarian

Maram Rehan

maram.rehan@manara.edu.sy

 

powered by Syrian Monster - Web Service Provider - All Rights Reserved 2022